Board of Directors

Chair

Mark Lewington

Mark Lewington

CTS Systems (President)
markl@ctssystems.com

Secretary

Lora Hawk

Lora Hawk

Scarlet Hawk Consulting
lora.hawk@gmail.com

Treasurer

Victor Smith

Victor Smith

Victor Smith, PC
vsmith@victorsmithcpa.com

Board Member - Mckenna

David McKenna

David Mckenna

Trinity Development Group
dgmckenna30067@gmail.com

Board Member - Scruggs

Wayne Scruggs

Wayne Scruggs

Retired
waynescruggs@bellsouth.net

Board Member - Solomon

Patti Solomon

Patti Solomon

Communications Consultant, GA Department of Education & US Office of Special Education
psolomon2@gmail.com

Board Member - Denburg

Dorian Denburg

Dorian Denburg

AT&T Legal Department
dd1535@att.com

Board Member - Foy

Michael Foy

Michael Foy

Invesco| US Tax Department
michael.foy@invesco.com

Board Member - Lewis

Kristen Lewis

Kristen Lewis

Smith, Gambrell & Russell, LLP
klewis@sgrlaw.com

Board Member - Aitken

Ken Aitken

Ken Aitken

Verizon Global Network
ken.s.aitken@verizon.com

Board Member - Houck

Craig Houck

Craig Houck

Managing Partner, Dogwood Wealth Advisors
c.houck@dogwoodwa.com

Leadership & Staff

Whitney Fuchs

Managing Chief Executive Officer

 

 

 

Community Living Services

Ebbony Allen, M.A.

Director of Programs/DDP
770.664.4347 Ext. 105
eallen@enablega.org


Kimberly C. Wilder, BBA

Director of Community Living Services
Office: 770.664.4347 ext. 134
Cell: 678.628.4568
kwilder@enablega.org

Day & Employment Services

Robin Armond

Director of Day Services
Office: 770.664.4347 ext. 114
Fax: 770.740.0650
rarmond@enablega.org


LaTorya Burch

Day Program Manager- Roswell
770.664.4347 ext. 113
lburch@enablega.org


Marlayne Merrell

Support Manager
Day & Employment Services Buffington
Office: 404-684-5991 ext. 25
Fax: 404-684-5998
Cell: 678-545-9596
mmerrell@enablega.org

Development

April Olsen

Development Manager
770.664.4347 Ext. 107
aolsen@enablega.org


Shirley Pahl

Development Coordinator
770.664.4347 Ext. 109
spahl@enablega.org

Kimberley Ellery

Special Events Manager
770.540.3136
kellery@enablega.org

Human Resources

Ginger Markert-Brusa

Human Resources Administrator
770.664.4347 ext. 118
gbrusa@enablega.org

Michael Dawson

Director of Quality Management & Staff Training
770.664.4347 Ext. 119
mdawson@enablega.org

Finance & Accounting

Nancy Blalock

Accounts Payable Coordinator
770.664.4347 Ext. 135
nblalock@enablega.org